Sometimes Strong Women Feel Weak. But then they have a good cry….

image

Dear onion,

I forced myself to squeeze you into my eyes to make myself face the day again. My eyes watered and I look like I have pink eye, it is just stink eye.

I face another day without and yet I still have no idea of what to do. I had basically cried but now I smell like an onion. No one will talk to me. I smell like I have been chopping you and your friends up all day and night.

I really have enjoyed the time we spent together onion. However, now I really do need to wash my face and start a fresh. I smell of onion, so does my breath. Everyone avoided me, now I really want to smile.

Thank you onion for helping me to cry.

Good bye onion, until I need to season my food.

Goodbye!

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

