When She Woke Up She Couldn’t Walk. Then Her Sister Realized She Drank THIS!

My friend and I were just discussing this story about how many unnatural products there are out there. I was talking to her about cutting the fat and the sugar in her food, I was making sure my friend would look after her health. Actual diet drinks being a danger to your health -: no words can describe how vulnerable you feel. No I do not drink fizzy drinks and certainly not diet fizzy drinks; this is a story about why I choose to be clear and healthy. This article demonstrates why certain chemicals in the body leads to certain reactions. Please click on the link below:

http://simpleorganiclife.org/aspartame-poisoning/

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

