The Liebster Award | This British-American Life

Well I never – I have been nominated for an award. Okay here are my answers and nominations coming up:

How did you get into this blogging business?

My cousin said I should reflect. I ended up doing more than reflect – I wanted answers and logical explication for why the world is Weird and Wonderful. 
I also wanted to help people with their anxiety or depression or stress. Giving them coping mechanisms.

If you could live in another country, where would you live?

I would like to tell you… but I want it to come true in September. 

What is your favorite cookie/biscuit?

Not cheap biscuits.  I love the biscotti European biscuits – they have lots of flavour and accompany strong tea.

In what setting do you feel most comfortable?

I talk to random people all the time so anywhere.

Are you a country or a city person?

I live in a Blighty town but I miss the city. However, when I visit the city I complain too much about too many things. Typical Blighty trait. 

  One if by land, two if by sea?
Bit of both but I picture myself by a river.

What is your favorite holiday?

Where I am going to hopefully live. Although I do love the Greek Islands. 

Please share a fun fact about yourself.

I shook hands with Rob Zombie at Download Festival. 

Do you have a favorite post?  If so, please share the link.

Why We are never Satisfied

What is your proudest accomplishment?

My little girl.

What is your favorite book?

The importance of being Earnest, Oscar Wilde. 

List two pet peeves.

Blighty ‘ s social class structure.
Crime and Deviance. 

Summer or winter?

Winter

http://thisbritishamericanlife.com/2015/08/23/the-liebster-award/

Here are my nominees:

Brighton Bipolar

Baked in Oslo

Eloquent paradise

❤ love powered ❤

Teromoi

Here are your questions Nominee’s and Good Luck:

How did you get into this blogging business?
If you could live in another country, where would you live?
What is your favorite cookie/biscuit?
In what setting do you feel most comfortable?  Are you a country or a city person?  One if by land, two if by sea?
What is your favorite holiday?
Please share a fun fact about yourself.
Do you have a favorite post?  If so, please share the link.
What is your proudest accomplishment?
What is your favorite book?
List two pet peeves.
Summer or winter?

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

