“Sisterhood of Bloggers Nomination”

Why! Thank you very much. I accept my nomination and challenge.

The 10 questions for my nominees:

1. Do you believe in angels or spirit guides?

-” Angels are those little bits of light formed on the walls, from the gaps in curtains”. I like to tell myself at night to prevent the fear forming in the dark. 

2. What’s your favourite movie of all time?

– Star Wars Return of the Jedi.

3. Who’s the most influential person in your life?

– Nancy Drew because I wanted to be a curious spy.

4. Are you a morning person or a night owl?

– Night owl.

5. What was the last book you read?

– Honestly, ‘The core concepts of occupational therapy a dynamic future,’ J. Creek (2010)

6. Where is your ‘Safe Place’, where you like to go when the world becomes a bit much and you need a break?

– My duvet… just hide.

7. What languages do you speak/read?

– French, Spanish,  Latin, Norske, I tried Mandarin and Thai.

8. How would you describe yourself in just 5 words?

– Weird, Wonderful, Wacky, Wise, Wistful.

9. Would you prefer to be too hot or too cold?

– I like the cold so I can wrap up warm.

10. How would you define true beauty?

– The most ugly person is the one who hurts people without thinking about the feelings of others. So, beauty is skin deep.

https://brightonbipolar.wordpress.com/2015/08/08/an-award/

Leave a Reply

